Ecker Center for Mental Health - Hope, Recovery and well Being

Directors & Managers
Home > Directors & Managers > Board of Directors
Board of Directors

Ecker Center for Mental Health - Contact Us

Ecker Center's Board of Directors and Committee Members for October 2016 to October 2017:

Board Officers:

Timothy Sheldon Chairman              Judge (retired)
Kane County Treatment Alternative Court

Stephen Tousey, Treasurer                             
Attorney at Law                                  Early, Tousey, Regan, Wlodek & Wong



Russell Matson, Vice Chairman               Director of Administration
Elgin Police Department

Sandra Kaptain, RN, Secretary
Registered Nurse


David Conroy
Sales Manager, Gordon Flesch Company

Dr. Alan Polse, DDS                                Polse & Associates

Jack Hein
Associate, Thrivent Financial

Hon. Robert K. Villa, Associate Judge      16th Judicial Circuit


Aaron Sellers
CEO, Comprehensive Training Solutions, Inc.

Alan Kirk
COO, Results Medical Consulting LLC.

Dr. Robert Tiballi, D.O., MBA
President & CEO, Germbusters, P.C.

Meghan Early                             
Attorney at Law                                   Early, Tousey, Regan, Wlodek & Wong

Shop & Share Liaison:

Anne Lyon

Committee Members:

Susan Angell-Case, GRI, ABR, SFR
Baird & Warner Real Estate

Laurie Huske
Board President, NAMI Kane County North

Robert Steffen, J.D., Attorney at Law       Steffen Law, P.C.

Tim Schmitz
State Representative, Retired



John Ostrem, Vice President                 Inland Bank & Trust

Bob Gorski, MBA, Director of Finance & Operations
St. Francis High Schoolt

Ron Korte
KorComm Sales & Marketing Services