Meet Our Board Members


Our Board of Directors bring expertise, compassion, and generosity to Ecker Center.

Robert Steffen.jpg

Robert Steffen


Steffen Law, P.C.

Owner/Attorney at Law

Alan Kirk.jpg

Alan Kirk

Vice Chairman

IZALE Financial Group

Business Development Officer


Stephen Tousey


Early, Tousey, Wlodek,

Wong & Early, LLP

Partner/Attorney at Law


Patricia Arroyo

Board Member

AMITA Health St Joseph Hospital

Manager, Interpreter Services & Community Engagement

ann boisclair.jpg

Ann Boisclair

Board Member

Elgin Mental Health Center

Quality Manager (Retired)

Meghan Early.jpg

Meghan Early

Board Member

Early, Tousey, Wlodek, 

Wong & Early, LLP

Partner/Attorney at Law

Alan Polse.jpg

Dr. Alan Polse

Board Member

A.M. Polse & Assoc., Ltd.


Aaron Sellers.jpg

Aaron Sellers

Board Member

360 Solutions

Strategic Partner

Sheldon - use this one.jpg

Timothy Sheldon

Board Member

16th Judicial Circuit Court

Kane County Judge (Retired)

Linda Siete.jpg

Linda Siete

Board Member

Reflejos Publications, LLC

Manager, Sales & Operations

David Conroy.jpg

David Conroy

Board Member

Gordon Flesch Co.

Sales Manager


Tiffany Tyson

Board Member

Vice President | Commercial Lending

Inland Bank & Trust